Skip to main content

Posts

Showing posts with the label Account Delete

Permanently Close Your Old Facebook Account In One Minute!

Permanently Close Your Old Facebook Account In One Minute!: Don't worry, Facebook foresaw all that and provided a way out of that sticky situation. YES! You can permanently delete your old Facebook account in one minute without your password and we will show you exactly how its done. See: How To Automatically Delete Facebook Account After Death HOW TO PERMANENTLY CLOSE YOUR OLD FACEBOOK ACCOUNT WITHOUT YOUR PASSWORD IN ONE MINUTE On Your Facebook Application Log in your present Facebook account Locate your old Facebook account Click on the name Click on the three horizontal buttons at the right-hand of the page (close to message) On the drop down menu, click on ''Report'' Click on ''Recover or close this account'' On the pop-up screen, click on ''Recover or close this account'' If you select ''Recover this account'' you'll be logged out of your current account and taken through steps to...