Skip to main content

Posts

Showing posts with the label Facebook Post Tags

Untag Friends On Facebook Post

Untag Friends On Facebook Post  - Facebook tags supply a method to guide your posts to specific individuals. If you inadvertently tagged someone on a picture you do not desire tagged, you can get rid of the tag from the original post. While others with authorization to view your posts can still see the picture and also determine people they know, it does help in reducing the opportunity of an identified image showing up on the person's Timeline. When you tag a person in a common post, you must remove the post and also share the condition once again to remove the tags. How To Untag People On Facebook Removing the post 1. Locate the tale you want to remove a tag from and also hover over the story. 2. Click the Pencil icon and also choose "Delete ..." from the drop-down menu. Click the "Delete" button. 3. Accessibility the original post you shared and click the "Share" button to share the post again without the tags. Get Rid Of Picture Tags 1....