There's a new hoax on Facebook that is scaring users into believing that they are being stalked from unknown persons. Some of the users of the social media platform are spreading the myth that a hidden list could expose your unknown "followers". These followers could effectively be secretly stalking you, all your statuses and updates. According to the rumor currently making rounds on the social media platform, Facebook would show you a list of people if you go to the block section of settings and type in “following me”. Unfortunately, this idea is nothing but a gimmick - and an old one at that! Despite the fact that it is a ruse, a message is spreading across the Mark Zuckerberg-owned website - and people are getting scared. See also: How to Go Live on Facebook - Step by Step How to delete Facebook page on mobile Do you want to know how to Unblock your blocked Facebook Experts have debunked the whole thing as nothing but a ruse to scare people, ...